COUNCIL & ADMINISTRATION / Members of Council

Members of Council


 

Mayor Tom Bain


MAYOR
Tom Bain
419 Notre Dame St.
Belle River, ON
Residence:
519-728-2394

tbain@lakeshore.ca

 

 Deputy Mayor Al Fazio
DEPUTY MAYOR
Al Fazio
419 Notre Dame St.
Belle River, ON
N0R 1A0
Residence:
519-728-0490

afazio@lakeshore.ca

Councillors

 Councillor Ward 1 Steven Wilder Steven Wilder
(Ward 1)
419 Notre Dame St.
Belle River, ON
N0R 1A0
519-981-9529

swilder@lakeshore.ca
 Councillor Ward 2 Len Janisse Len Janisse
(Ward 2)
419 Notre Dame St.
Belle River, ON
N0R 1A0
Residence:
519-727-6163

ljanisse@lakeshore.ca
Councillor Ward 3 Dave Monk Dave Monk
(Ward 3)
419 Notre Dame St.
Belle River, ON
N0R 1A0
Residence:
519-728-0306

dmonk@lakeshore.ca
 
Councillor Ward 4 Tracey Bailey Tracey Bailey
(Ward 4)
419 Notre Dame St.
Belle River, ON
N0R 1A0
226-347-2617

tbailey@lakeshore.ca
 
Councillor Ward 5 Dan Deimer Dan Diemer
(Ward 5)
419 Notre Dame St.
Belle River, ON
N0R 1A0
Mobile:
519-567-9919

ddiemer@lakeshore.ca
 Councillor Ward 6 Linda McKinlay Linda McKinlay
(Ward 6)
419 Notre Dame St.
Belle River, ON
N0R 1A0
Residence:
519-687-3400

lmckinlay@lakeshore.ca

Ward Boundary Map

 

   

Date edited: 03/30/2016
http://lakeshore.ca/