Members of Council


Mayor Tom Bain


MAYOR
Tom Bain
419 Notre Dame St.
Belle River, ON
Contact:
519-728-1975

tbain@lakeshore.ca

 

 Councillor Ward 4 Tracey Bailey
DEPUTY MAYOR
Tracey Bailey
419 Notre Dame St.
Belle River, ON
N0R 1A0
Contact:
519-728-1975
ext.218
tbailey@lakeshore.ca 

Councillors

 Councillor Ward 1 Steven Wilder Steven Wilder
(Ward 1)
419 Notre Dame St.
Belle River, ON
N0R 1A0
519-981-9529

swilder@lakeshore.ca
 Councillor Ward 2 Len Janisse Len Janisse
(Ward 2)
419 Notre Dame St.
Belle River, ON
N0R 1A0
Contact:
519-728-1975
ext.212
ljanisse@lakeshore.ca
Kelsey Santarossa
(Ward 3)
419 Notre Dame St.
Belle River, ON
N0R 1A0
Contact:
519-728-1975
ext.213
ksantarossa@lakeshore.ca
 
John Kerr
(Ward 4)
419 Notre Dame St.
Belle River, ON
N0R 1A0
519-728-1975
ext. 214
jkerr@lakeshore.ca
 
Kirk Walstedt
(Ward 5)
419 Notre Dame St.
Belle River, ON
N0R 1A0
Mobile:
519-728-1975
ext.215
kwalstedt@lakeshore.ca
 Councillor Ward 6 Linda McKinlay Linda McKinlay
(Ward 6)
419 Notre Dame St.
Belle River, ON
N0R 1A0
Residence:
519-728-1975
ext.216
lmckinlay@lakeshore.ca

Ward Boundary Map

Date edited: 12/10/2018