Declaration of Acclamation to Office

This is the Certified list of Candidates.

Town of Lakeshore Municipal Candidates
 
Mayor Nominees:
Bain, Tom
1784 Myers Road
Woodslee, Ontario N0R 1V0
519-728-2394

Email - tom_bain@hotmail.com
 
 
Deputy-Mayor Nominees:
Bailey, Tracey
300 County Rd. 31
Lakeshore, Ontario
N0R 1A0
519-990-2472

Email – traceymichelebailey@yahoo.com
Fazio, Al
Phone:  519-965-1072

Email: afazio@cogeco.net
Gabriele, Sean
Phone: 519-727-3996

Email:  sgabes000@gmail.com
 
Councillor – Ward 1 Nominees:
Jurak, John-Mark
421 West Pike Creek
Lakeshore N8N 2L9
Phone: 519-796-9133

Email: Vote@jurak.ca
www.jurak.ca
Wilder, Steven
266 East Pike Creek Rd.
Lakeshore, Ontario
N8N 2L9
Phone: 519-981-9529

Email: steven@votestevenwilder.ca 
 
Councillor – Ward 2 Nominees:
Drouillard, Lana
1069 King Louis
Lakeshore, Ontario
Phone: 519-727-0539

Email: Lanadrouillard@hotmail.com
Janisse, Len
242 Puce Rd.
RR#1
Belle River, Ontario
N0R 1A0
 
Russell, Samantha
250 West Puce Rd.
Lakeshore, Ontario
N0R 1A0
Phone: 519-990-5149

email: sam.russell@hotmail.com
  
Councillor – Ward 3 Nominees:
Colasanti, Steve
233 Bayberry Cres.
Lakeshore, Ontario
N0R 1A0
Phone: 519-564-1710

Email: steve.colasanti@gmail.com
Holland, Ray
Phone: 519-890-3882

rayholland@mytools2go.ca
Santarossa, Kelsey
285 County Rd. 31
Lakeshore, Ontario
N0R 1A0
Phone: 519-995-3223

Email: kelsey@yccofcanada.com
St. Pierre, Kevin
Phone: 519-965-4781
 
Councillor – Ward 4 Nominees:
Beaulieu, Romeo
Phone: 226-346-5131

Email: proudacres@gmail.com  
 
Bezaire, Steven
Phone: 519-566-3234

Email: sbezaire@bezaireassociates.com
Byrne, Paddy
120 Mousseau Cres.
Belle River, Ontario
N0R 1A0
519-567-9964

Email: paddybyrne2@hotmail.ca 
Dozois, Susan
Phone: 519-995-6795
 Kerr, John
  Phone: 519-564-5138

 Email: JohnKerrLakeshore@gmail.com
 
Poisson, Jennifer-Jane
 Phone: 519-551-2891

 Email: jenniferjanepoisson@gmail.com
 
Councillor – Ward 5 Nominees:

Diemer, Dan
Phone: 519-682-2222

Email: ddiemer@wavedirect.net
Keller, Rolf
Phone: 226-350-2643

Email: woodslee8@hotmail.com
McDermott, Tim
2607 County Rd. 27
P.OBox 32
South Woodslee, Ontario
N0R 1V0
Phone: 519-791-6312

Email: tmcd023@gmail.com
Rose, Wayne
Phone : 226-345-0889

Email : Rozes3@gmail.com
Walstedt, Kirk
196 North Rear Road
Lakeshore, Ontario
N0R 1K0
Phone: 519-723-2261

Email: kwalstedt@xplornet.com 
 
Councillor – Ward 6 Nominees:
McKinlay, Linda
Phone: 519-687-3400
 

School Board Trustees
 
 
Greater Essex County District School Board
Buckler, Connie
13138 Dillon Drive
Tecumseh, Ontario
N8N 3M9
Email: chowe37@cogeco.ca  
Harrison, Rebekah
Phone: 226-340-7200

Email: rebekahlynnharrison@yahoo.com
Higgison, Alicia
152 Centennial Drive
Tecumseh, Ontario
N8N 2N6
Phone: 519-890-8114

Email: aliciahiggison@gmail.com
 
Windsor Essex Catholic District School Board
Soulliere, Lisa
28 Shawnee Court
Leamington, Ontario
N8H 5A9
Home: 519-819-9976

Email: lisasoulliere@gmail.com
 
 
Conseil Scolaire Viamonde (French Public)
 Herold, Owen
Noyadoo, Yogen
Teasdale, Guillaume
 
Conseil Scolaire Catholiques Providence (Area #5)
Sauvé, Doris
961 Bushey
Pointe-aux-Roches, Ontario
N0R 1N0
519-798-3483
 
Conseil Scolaire Catholiques Providence (Area #7)
Gauthier, Jean-Francois
Phone: 226-346-1496

Email: jfgauthier@gmail.com
 

 
Date edited: 11/28/2018